You can cancel your Free Trial anytime. When you do, you will lose any credits you did not use as part of the Free Trial.
Articles in this section
- How much is it? / Where is it available?
- Which payment methods are accepted?
- What happens if I upgrade during my plan?
- What happens if I downgrade during my plan?
- How many credits do I have during the Free Trial?
- Can I cancel my Free Trial?
- What happens to the bonus credits I don’t use?
- Is there an educational discount?
- How to Reset/Update your Account Password